Richard the Third’s Lost Hunch

- "Charles Baker" series -

(coming soon)

The third novel in the Charles Baker series revolves around the professor’s continuing adventures. The action unfolds after the events described in Lincoln’s Best Kept Secret and before those in The Lost Bible. Our main character moves to the land of Shakespeare where, obsessed, as we know, with Richard III, his favorite of Shakespeare’s characters, the professor finds himself, as usual, in the midst of a sinister conspiracy that he will be forced to resolve if he wants to survive along with his loved ones. Prepare for the fast pacing that characterizes the series together with the series’ diabolically intelligent set ups, surprising intellectual games and the abundant humor we’ve grown used to in the author’s first books.


Post Navigation

WordPress Lightbox Plugin
© Igor Bergler, 2024 Design By Gabriel Isac.